Choose the right
hosting solution

Simple pricing with no hidden fees. Choose the right solution according to your business needs.

Monthly
Yearly

(save 25%)

Starter

Perfect for Start-Up business that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

1 month free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$35

/ month

Pro

Perfect for Growing Business that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

1 month free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$50

/ month

Elite

Popular plan

Perfect for Large Companies that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

2 months free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$100

/ month

Starter

Perfect for Start-Up business that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

1 month free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$324

/ year ($27/mo)

Pro

Perfect for Growing Business that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

1 month free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$468

/ year ($39/mo)

Elite

Popular plan

Perfect for Large Companies that need high-level goals to run their operations efficiently.

2 months free when purchased yearly (25% savings)

$936

/ year ($78/mo)

FREE GOOGLE REVIEW APP

Boost your Google rating with 5-star reviews

You’ll receive a FREE Google Review App, plus we’ll
fine-tune your Google Business Profile.

We’ll reach out within one business day to schedule a brief Zoom meeting, during which we’ll gather the necessary information for your app and demonstrate how to install it on your phone (compatible with both iPhone and Android).

Google 5-stars

Get 5/5 reviews on Google

Take Advantage of The Online To Boost Your Offline Business

Get online easily with a full website solution, starting with your choice of sitebuilder

Online-Authority

No question is stupid, ask away, we're all ears

Do I need a credit card to sign up?

Yes, a valid credit or debit card is required. Your card will be charged on a monthly basis until you cancel your account. All transactions are conducted in a secure environment. You will not be charged any hidden fees.

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes, you may cancel at any time! Your subscription will renew automatically every month if you do not. 

Does my website get deleted when I cancel my hosting plan?

Your website gets deleted when you cancel your hosting plan. That is why we recommend you to create a backup of all sites hosted on this plan before cancellation.

How do I update the credit card for my Click Genee subscription?

If you need to update your credit card information with Click Genee please email us at billing@clickgenee.com

Make sure that you keep a valid credit card on file at all times. All fields on the credit card update form are required.

What is your refund policy?

We do have a 30-day money back guarantee for all of our shared hosting plans and 14 days money back guarantee for shared hosting plans. Our money back guarantee gives you peace of mind that our services will meet the expectations set out in the TOS.

To the maximum extent applicable under national law and without affecting your rights as a consumer, the money back guarantee is your sole and exclusive remedy should our services fail to meet the expectations set out in this TOS.

The following conditions apply to our money back guarantee:

  • Service termination requests must be requested via email at billing@clickgenee.com
  • Initial orders for hosting services are covered within thirty days for Shared Hosting Accounts.
  • Renewal orders for hosting services cancelled within 30 days from the date of payment qualify for a full refund if the renewal term has not started. If the new term has started, a partial refund is available for all fees except the fee due for the first month of the new term (1 month renewals are non-refundable if the new term has started).
  • Domain name fees are not refundable and may be due upon cancellation even if waived initially as part of a special promotion.
  • Paid Support or Third Party Services are not covered by the money back guarantee.
When will I be billed for renewal?

All shared hosting plans are set on automatic recurring billing. This way you don’t have to worry about expiration and possible suspension of the service. Plans with 12+ months hosting renewal period are auto-renewed 15 days prior to their expiration date. Monthly renewal plans are auto-renewed 5 days prior to their expiration date.

How does the 1 hour support a month work?

Elite monthly subscribers are allowed one design or support hour per month. Hours that are not used in a month can be rolled over to the following month. Each calendar year, unused hours will expire. Unused hours cannot be refunded or transferred to other customers. Elite monthly subscribers are also entitled to priority support, and any design or support requests will be handled as soon as possible.